Stockholm, Sweden: A Look Back

In the current whirlwind of midterms, I’m going to use this post as a cathartic method to relieve some stress. Thinking back to one of my favorite cities both culturally and architecturally, Stockholm is the first place that comes to mind.

Featured in the grid below are some of my favorite shots from my weekend trip to Stockholm last September. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. (You’ll even notice that the main image on my blog is from this trip).

2 thoughts on “Stockholm, Sweden: A Look Back

Leave a Reply

